Kontakt

Kontaktdaten

Unsere Vereinsanschrift

Boisheimer Karnevalsgesellschaft 02
Ki Ka Kai a eingetragener Verein
Geschäftsstelle
Nettetaler Straße 120
41751 Viersen – Boisheim

Telefon: +49 (0) 2153 9506412
Telefax: +49 (0) 2153 9506405
E-Mail: vorstand@kikakaia.de

Unsere Vorstandsmitglieder

Marko Dillikrath
– Präsident –
– vertretungsberechtigt –

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 7520187
marko.dillikrath@kikakaia.de

Uwe Keimer
– Geschäftsführer –
– vertretungsberechtigt –

uwe.keimer@kikakaia.de

Heinz Coenen
– Schreiberling –

heinz.coenen@kikakaia.de

Frank Steffens
– Referent –

frank.steffens@kikakaia.de

Klaus Flohberg
– Koordinator –

klaus.flohberg@kikakaia.de

Guido Sieben
– Beisitzer –

guido.sieben@kikakaia.de

Helmut Uhing
– Beisitzer –

helmut.uhing@kikakaia.de